The Light Between Our Shadows (Album)

Release Date: 8th Sept 2017

The Last Mile (Single)

Release Date: 26th Oct 2015

The Lost Songs (Album)

Release Date: 1st Oct 2012

Eucalyptus Tree (Album)

Release Date: 13th Feb 2012

Orange Box (Single)

Release Date: 27th Sep 2010

The Meaning of Life (Single)

Release Date: 25th Sep 2010

Finding Zen (Single)

Release Date: 28th Apr 2010

Touch the Ground (Single)

Release Date: 7th Jun 2009

Somewhere Along the Way (EP)

Release Date: 24th Dec 2008


Released under third party labels (in order of oldest to newest)

Matt Darey pres. Lost Tribe - Angel (Reuben Halsey Remix)

Matt Darey feat Izzy - Eternity (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Headstrong - Show me the Love (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Headstrong - Symphony of Soul (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Jennifer Scott - Choices (Reuben Halsey Remix)

Alessia Kay - Elixir of Life (Reuben Halsey Remix)

Lange - Sincere for you (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Christos - If this ain’t right (Reuben Halsey Radio Mix)

Saints and Sinners - Peace (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Orbital - One Perfect Sunrise (Reuben Halsey Upbeat Mix)

Sigur Ros - Hoppipolla (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)

Paul Mounsey - North (Reuben Halsey Piano Interlude Version)

Esphyr - Emotions (Reuben Halsey Chillout Remix)
Label: Transpecta